2011 Alex Del Rio Foundation Medal of Honor Scholarship Recipients!

Peter Metzler – McArthur Senior High School Broward County Public Schools
Joslyn Fernandez – John A Ferguson Senior High – Miami Dade County Public Schools
Lexus Guerrero – Mast Academy – Dade County Public Schools

More to come….soon

  • Delicious
  • Digg
  • E-Mail
  • Facebook
  • Google Buzz
  • LinkedIn
  • StumbleUpon
  • Twitter
This entry was posted in News. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>